Feel Like Shouting!!!

Lord… I cannot say THANK YOU enough!!!!!!

I struggle financially… sometimes it is overwhelming but after the last Young Adult Ministry meeting, I decided to just give it all over to God AND let him work it all out. Today is payday and I let my husband know this morning that I am FINALLY going to step out on faith and take 10% of my check and give my tithes.

No, we dont have 10% to spare…

but I went to bed and woke up with this on my heart to put that faith in Him.

I just got the BEST NEWS I have had in a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time! I have been stressing about not having the money to pay for the tests and certification I need to start teaching and SOMEONE JUST BLESSED ME by giving me the money to use for the tests and certifications! This someone is not a relative, not a church member, not even a close personal friend. This person has not heard or read me say ANYTHING about this specific thing or anything about money!

GOD IS AN AWESOME GOD… HE is a SHOWING God.

He doesnt have to prove Himself to me but He knew I committed TRUSTING Him and He did it before I could even deduct the tithes out of my account!

Lord, I thank You! I thank You! I thank You!

2 thoughts on “Feel Like Shouting!!!

Leave a Reply

