Tell Me Again About Justice…

tumblr_mpza2k2cSX1qbryjbo1_1280 tumblr_mpza2k2cSX1qbryjbo2_1280 tumblr_mpza2k2cSX1qbryjbo3_1280 tumblr_mpza2k2cSX1qbryjbo4_1280 tumblr_mpza2k2cSX1qbryjbo5_1280

Tell me again about JUSTICE. Tell me again how this isn’t about RACE. Tell me again how AmeriKKKa is land of the free. Tell me again how to explain THIS to my children. Tell me again how you’re too busy to attend a rally, a protest, a march, or ANY demonstration FOR JUSTICE. Our sons AND daughters deserve better than this. WE deserve better than this! And EVERY AMERICAN, regardless of race, should be outraged! ‪#‎DOsomething‬ ‪#‎SPEAKup‬ ‪#‎ACTIONSspeaklouder‬ ‪#‎JUSTICEforALL

Leave a Reply

