The Tourist In Me Just Fainted…

Viva Las Vegas!
Viva Las Vegas!

Oh, what I would give to witness Celine Dion AND Shania Twain IN CONCERT at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas ( Get caesars palace tickets here))!! Or better yet, finally being able to watch WWE:Raw LIVE at the Prudential Center in NJ ((prudential center tickets HERE!!)).

I found the tickets already  on TicketAmerica.com and I know exactly what Im putting on my Christmas list this year! They even have tickets for Madison Square Garden (madison square garden tickets) and other places that’ll make exciting trips for the inner tourist in me… gosh do I need a vacation. lol

Leave a Reply

