This Is My Face…

Dont LIE to it.

It baffles me how people who do wrong ultimately expect trust from those they have wronged.

Im not Jesus.

There is no Sea of Forgetfulness…

It baffles me how people think you’re so stupid when their IQ wouldnt even be listed on the same chart as yours…

We’d never even pass each other in the hallway if it werent for electives…

This is my face…

DONT LIE TO IT.

I’d rather a fool tell me the truth and deal with the consequences than lie to my face and act like I wont notice the difference…

Earth to idiots:

I NOTICE…

ALWAYS.

I have learned, over the years, honesty is the best policy but secrets are worth keeping in certain situations.

But every situation cant be a secret.

Seriously.

Thats just plain ‘ol dishonesty.

Fuckery.

Foolishness.

Sometimes the reality we live in our minds arent REAL<ity> at all.

Barney and Friends have equipped our generation with vivid imaginations…

Its time to grow up people!

Barney doesnt exist…

Neither does LambChop…

Neither do PowerRangers…

and all the other foolishness we thought was real waaaaaaaay back when the only lies we were told were about Santa Claus, Easter Bunnies, and the Tooth Fairy.

Its time to accept REALity for what it is…

Stop believing the hype…

&& START LIVING for you.

Nothing else is important…

Noone else is as important…

Especially not those who blatantly LIE to your face.

#dropsmic

Leave a Reply

