Project365: day 1

image

Clocking in to work♥

It feels good to see the numbers change on the clock… the date displayed below so beautifully. While some would probably complain about waking up early on New Year’s Day to trudge into work, I feel the complete opposite! I am happy to be alive today… blessed to have a job… && just ecstatic to be in good health and a right mind.

God is soooo good!

After speaking with my grandmother this morning, I discovered that the church is on a 7-day fast for the beginning of the year. I have decided to join in so no food, drink, ANYTHING until sundown (aka 6PM). You are all in my prayers♥

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

