Merry Christmas!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

This year, the hubby and I decided to do things differently. Instead of the usual go-to-mall-together-and-pick-our-own-gifts routine, we decided to surprise each other with thoughtful gifts.

I decided what I wanted to get him about a month prior buuuut I didnt jump up at that moment and buy it… Partially because I couldn’t afford it that day and partially because I was trying to determine if he deserved it 🙂

Each year we take the bulk of our money and put it ALL into the kids. Without trying, we put each other on the back burner. Buuuuuut… Not this year &&& not ever again after this year. *fingers crossed*

We exchanged gifts on the 23rd. I was going to host his sister’s company dance recital and he gave me the gift saying ” I have the perfect thing to go with what you have on.

And voila! He was right! The diamond ear rings are phenomenal! What can I say? The hubby has great taste 🙂

And of course I spoiled him this year… Giving him his all black, engraved, stylish Armani watch after opening mine.,

Of course the kids enjoyed everything Santa delivered! Overall, it was a great day!

Leave a Reply

