Have You Heard?

Money is now growing on trees!!!!

ok… not really.

Either way, I am having an AWESOME day! A usual boring busy boring day at work has actually turned into the high light of my week. Maybe even my month. Well, I wouldnt say my month because the hubby and I have been having a great month. Buuuuut its right up there! I actually got a SURPRISE… and Im not talking about some Secret Santa gift. Nope. No siree Bob. (Wait, who is Bob?) Actually, I havent recieved my Secret Santa gift yet.. ahem… buuuuuuut the OWNER of the hotel I work for actually blew my socks off.

Wanna know how??

Come on.

Ask me.

Ask me how!

Ok… I’ll tell you.

Waiiiit for it…

Waaaaaiiit for it…

Waaaiii— ok.

All employees received a Christmas card… with a little somethin’ somethin’ from the “money tree” located inside of the owner’s pockets. lol It was totally unexpected but very welcome and APPRECIATED♥ At this point, I cannot even tell you what the card said. LOL I didnt bother to read it. Those hundreds dropped out and I was like WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW! I feel loved! LOL Even though I know every employee got it… which says a lot about his character OR his bank account ((maybe a little of both)), I still feel super special!

Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas… and apparently Ive been an awful good girl!

MERRY 2 DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY!!!

 

One thought on “Have You Heard?

  1. Nothing says “We appreciate you” like a bonus during the holidays! Don’t spend it all in one place!!!
    Merry Christmas to you & your family.

Leave a Reply

