Oh Say Can You WHAT?!

Im getting old lol

Since my birthday is fast-approaching (FEBRUARY 9TH — AQUARIANS STAND UP!!!), I have been reeeeally thinking about getting “old”. There are a lot of things I have yet to accomplish at this point in my life. I mean, I havent even been on an airplane yet and Im going to be 26-years old in less than 2 months. I created a 30 by 30 list of things I truly want to accomplish by the age of 30.

With definite goals, you release your own power, and things start happening

-Zig Ziglar

30 X 30♥

1. Take a cruise to the Bahamas

2. Swim with dolphins

3. Save $25,000

4. Purchase my first home

5. Attain my Bachelor’s degree in Education

6. Renew my vows in a big ceremony

7. Purchase a new car

8. Go to an NFL Super Bowl

9. Write a novel and get it published

10. Go to Las Vegas

11. Go to New Orleans

12. Learn how to pole dance / climb

13. Ride in a hot air balloon

14. Go skinny-dipping

15. Have a snowball fight

16. Go to NY and shop

17. Go to the MLK memorial in DC

18. Get waxed and vajazzled

19. Go scuba-diving

20. Watch the sunrise from the ocean

21. Learn Spanish fluently

22. Create a recipie book

23. Go horseback riding

24. Fly on an airplane

25. Go parasailing

26. Lose 30 lbs

27. Create a scholarship in the name of a loved one

28. Go to Niagra Falls

29. Complete a marathon

30. Find a job I LOVE!

A couple of my co-workers viewed my list and thought the GOALS were a little farfetched buuuuut I know from experience that when you THINK BIG, you ACCOMPLISH BIG. If you can’t dream it, it won’t happen!

Nothing is unrealistic if you have a clear plan.

Point. Blank. Period.

I know there are people who cannot allow their minds to conceive certain things. I have always been a BIG dreamer… even if my actions were little. My mind has no limits and therefore my life will be limitless and FULFILLING. I believe that I will cross out EVERY.SINGLE.ITEM on my list. Oh yes… EVERY.SINGLE.ITEM.

What do you want to accomplish within the next 4 to 5 years?

 

One thought on “Oh Say Can You WHAT?!

Leave a Reply

