Bubbling Over!!

I just wanted to take this time to announce that I am SO EXCITED!

While at work, on an unusually slow-paced day, I had the time to sit and think about a lot of things.

BUT what has me super excited right now is the brainstorming I was able to do for my baby

aka

The Miami Young Wives Club.

I have sooooooooooo many ideas and things to put into motion for the upcoming year and I cannot wait to see them come into fruition. I kinda got sidetracked and allowed the hustle and bustle of daily life to get in the way of my original plans (that and a few people things))for MYWC buuuuut after this intense ((and lengthy)) brainstorming session I am back with a vengeance.

First step: revamping the MYWC website.

Step Two… well, just stay tuned. I dont want to reveal all the juicy details juuust yet♥

2 thoughts on “Bubbling Over!!

Leave a Reply

