Gimme A Pen…

… and I’ll be over it before the ink drys.

Im so tired of idle threats and broken promises. I just dont get it. People say they do not like drama but truth is they are the root of all evil in the life of those around them… well, screw those around them… lets just talk about the role you play in MY life. People think its all fun and games when I diagnose certain individuals with bi-polar disorder. No, I am not a therapist or psychologist. However, I am a victim… I am constantly exposed to the antics of individuals who dont know if they are coming or going. One minute u want sunshine and roses… the next you’re Dr Jekylle. I have said it many many many many times before but I’ll take this moment to say it again: CUT THE BULLSHIT!

&&that is all.

Leave a Reply

