School Dayzzzz♥♥♥

Iyana started Kindergarten this year!! Yaaaaaaaaaay! I am proud to announce that her first week was a success! ((Did you expect anything less than perfection? lol)) aNYWHO, she was placed inside of Ms Welch’s class. Unfortunately, Ms Welch will not be present until October 1st. Bah Humbug.  She is out on maternity leave. 😦 The substitute, Ms Garcia, is a strange one… but she has gotten it together these last couple of days. At first, she reminded me of The Ring… you all remember that movie? She is like a stunt double for the scene when the little girl crawls out of the tv… yep, scared the crap out of me. Apparently, the kids were all scared also. There wasnt a dry eye in the building on the first day. I mean, it may very well have something to do with it being everyone’s first day in big kid school but I’d like to blame Ms Garcia lol

TJ went back to his school, D.D. Simpson Learning Center through FCAA. They relocated to a new building but he got the same teachers from last year. Kinda a good thing… kinda  a bad thing. Needless to say, I’ve been on them every.single.day. We will NOT have a repeat from last year. Period.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “School Dayzzzz♥♥♥

  1. OMG!!! Your children are too cute. Looking at these pics makes my heart melt. I’m a stay at home mom of two little girls (2 & 3) and the thought of dropping them off, not being around to protect them “make.me.sick.” Let’s not factor in the crying–wow.

  2. Thanx ♥
    Yea… the tears did pull my heart strings but I kept it together. If we both cried she definitely would have forfeited Kindergarten lol I wanted to home school them… since Im majoring in Education anyway it wouldve been great… but bills dont disappear so I had a change of plans lol

Leave a Reply

