Sometimes I Feel Like A…

…headless chicken.

I bet you thought I was gonna say a motherless child lol

I feel like I have been running around in circles… but reality is I havent been doing much of anything… besides working, being a mommy, wife, and cheerleading coach. My days begin eeeeearly and end late… exhausted by bedtime but well-rested and ready to hit the ground running by morning. 🙂 I have been phoneless for nearly a month and its driving me INSANE! but… Ive been coping. Hopefully, I’ll get a replacement in the mail soon. *fingers crossed*

Life has been good… busy… but its mainly time spent with my husband and our children so no complaints. 🙂

Leave a Reply

