Dont Push Me Cause Im…

…close to the edge.

Anybody else need a good swim?

I really wish I had a house with a pool. I looooooove swimming. Although my dad taught us in a pretty twisted way… I have come to realize that he wasnt the only psychotic parent throwing his toddlers into the deep end. lol One thing I learned, besides how to swim and hold my breath for long periods of time, was how amazing I am. Seriously. Underneath water… its just really peaceful. Even if there are screams outside… a dip in the pool always helps me channel my inner peaceful being. The beach just doesnt cut it… salt water… eyes… ouch. Anybody have a pool I can swim in?? Come on… let me know. Dont be selfish.

I NEED PEACE!!

Leave a Reply

