All About The Benjamins$$$

Just wanna take this time to say THANK YOU LORD for blessing me with a good job! Amen! Amen! Amen!

God is soooo good. There used to be a time when I was actually surprised by his goodness and mercy but at this point, I expect it. I KNOW God will show up just when I need Him to…. when I feel like Im on the brink of giving up, He steps right on in. I was unemployed for an unrelenting 9 months. Imagine that! It definitely wasnt easy doing so but during that time I was able to get so much accomplished in my life… I enrolled in school and got some business things squared away. I know God works in mysterious ways and I’ll never question Him… but Im almost certain he had my unemployed for a reason. And now that Ive accomplished those things, learned the lessons I needed to learn, and elevated my marriage another few notches on the Happily-Ever-After belt, He has seen fit to bless us by providing me with a job. 🙂

I am working @ an amazing hotel on Miami Beach… which I wont disclose because I have stalkers. *serious face* But, just know I love it. I love my job. It has only been 3 days but I dont see myself quitting anytime soon AND I definitely see advancement in my future.  ♥

God is able 🙂

Leave a Reply

