Stan Anyone?? :)

I guess this is how Eminem felt when he wrote that song “Stan” about the stalker being obsessed with his EVERY move… Wanting to imitate him. Did you know imitation is the BEST form of flattery. Lets just say I’m FLATTERED. I appreciate all of my “Stans”… From the least annoying to the greatest… From the ANONYMOUS comments on my blog to the envious stares and whispers behind my back. I love you all.

Afterall, what type of #celebrity would I be without you? ROTFLMAO

sN: If these brave ANONYMOUS comments are supposed to mean something, I didn’t get that memo. Please try again when ure brave enough to identify urself. How can I show my appreciation the proper way if ure hiding behind the internet? HAHAHAHAHAH

Leave a Reply

