Hallelujah!

Let the church say Amen! Let the church say Amen again! And again! And again! And again! I feel GREAT! Lately, I have not been having the best time on earth but today it all changed… God reassured me and has given me peace that surpasses my own understanding. I dont know why He is so good to me but He is and I am thankful and eternally grateful.

I know for a fact the rumor mill has been busy. Ive made headline news… the life of a celebrity, I suppose. National Enquirer please stop the presses IMMEDIATELY. The drama in my life has ceased. God has it all in His hands. I know when God is for me, no man can be against me. So…

On that note… Goodnight. God bless 🙂

Leave a Reply

