ATL Take Over!

POW!

God came through… as usual. I made it to Georgia!!! Woohoo! I had so much fun with my sisters and everyone else that came through. It was a great night… NO BOYZ ALLOWED! lol We had a blast. I made some great contacts with people interested in my poetry… ♥ I am so excited for what the future has in store for me. Stumbling blocks are synonomous with stepping stones and I am stepping into my destiny. I OVERlove it♥

Enjoy the slideshow 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “ATL Take Over!

  1. I was JUST about to text you.You KNOW I’m addicted to this place. How dare you not blog for two days??? Anywhoo….I’m happy you had fun.

Leave a Reply

