Field Trip Day!

I am soooooooooooo pissed. My camera suddenly claims my memory card needs to be formatted AFTER I took all these pics to remember Field Trip Day! smdh Technology sucks hairy balls. ugh

Anywho… today was a pretty good day. You would have thought I told them we were going to hang out with Mickey Mouse all day by the way their eyes lit up.  So much excitement for a ride on the metrorail. LOL Today, Iyana and TJ rode public transportation for the very first time. We took a “field trip” to Sunset Place. I finally got my outfit for Saturday’s function in Atlanta! Yaaaay me! And the kids finally got to ride a “train”. Killed 2 birds with 1 stone. Genius♥

 

I did manage to take 2 pics from my phone…  but these are lame compared to the ones I took on this freakin’ worthless camera. I guess the photos arent nearly as important as the event… the kids had a great time and managed to sucker me in to take them on the train again really soon. Guess we’ll be hitting the movies at Sunset in the near future. ♥

Leave a Reply

