On The Wings Of Angels…

…babies sleep♥

I got the chance to talk to a friend yesterday… someone going through a very difficult time in her life right now. Its crazy because our  friendship was established in the midst of common bafoonery we were both experiencing… from there it skyrocketed and she is one of my favorite people ((most of the time)). Anywho… the details of her situation are not for me to discuss so I wont elaborate. What I will say is this: THERE WILL ALWAYS BE SOMEONE SAYING SOMETHING ABOUT YOU REGARDLESS OF HOW STUPID THEY SOUND. The past few days, all sorts of things have been said about my friend. Despicable things. Things, had the shoe been on MY foot, I would have been in jail for. During a time when she should be most concerned with mourning her loss, she is dealing with phony friends, backstabbers, and just hood tricks and their bafoonery.

I reminded her of the story of Job in the Bible… and all the tests and trials he endured. I reminded her of all the things he lost… and then, I gave her some advice. I told her what I do when I am faced with a mountain and Im wearing stilletos… I definitely cant climb that sucker in those fierce shoes. LOL God created us all… somehow, he managed to sneak a piiiiinch of Job’s DNA in most of us. Just as he suffered and OVERCAME loss, we must all go through different things. I hate when God reminds me that Job and I are related… I’d prefer to be a little ol’ nobody than to go through everything I have been through in my life and Im sure my friend would prefer God quit getting her and Job confused BUT there is no way to change what God allows to happen. We must embrace it, accept it, and learn from it.

I am blessed to have 2 children amongst the living. I have NEVER lost a child but my heart goes out to her simply because I am a mother. ANY tramp with a vagina that has given birth or experienced the joys and pains of pregnancy should empathize with her situation. Instead, these same effin’ idiots are questioning the legitmacy of her pregnancy and the outcome. The same people who were smiling in her face were the first ones to stab her in the back the moment she turned around. I think it is ridiculous and CHILDISH. Whats worse is the notion that she owes ANY of you an explanation… how full of urself must u be to feel even slightly entitled to an explanation of any sort?  If I were going through what she is going through I would NOT even entertain the fuckery taking place. Period. Whoever has an issue, can kick rocks— or chew them, choke on them, and die. She does not owe ANYONE an apology for anything. If you feel u wasted money… get a refund from the store u bought whatever it is from. If there is no refund, get pregnant and save it for the seed of Chucky that erupts from ur uterus. If you feel ur time was wasted… die, resurrect, and next time use ur time more wisely. Whatever u must do… do it. Just dont be ignorant assholes while u do it. Its just that simple.

There is no need to lie about this situation… she gets no money from the lies people claim she told. She benefits is no way, shape, or form. So, why is it so hard to believe that she is being honest? Hmmm… thats just it. It isnt hard to believe at all. It all boils down to HATERS. These people are all envious of something… or else, u wouldnt watse your time gossiping and the likes. Maybe its because she’s smart… beautiful… sweet. Maybe its the little innocent baby voice and the spunky attitude that gets the haters in an uproar. *shrug* IDK… you should feel truly worthless if your life revolves around diminishing the value of another’s.

All I know is God’s perfect beings sleep on the wings of angels… and DJ is there with them now. May his little soul rest in peace.♥ Keep ur head up boo. Dont let them get to you. Trouble is only temporary… just ask Job lol Love u♥

7 thoughts on “On The Wings Of Angels…

  1. You KNOW me and I don’t have ANY problem admitting when I’m wrong. This Blog affected me. I’d heard about your friend’s story in passing on Saturday,and although I didn’t have much to say(because I don’t know her), I didn’t stop the others from speaking negatively,and I may have egged them on. Soooo…I inboxed to 2 indivduals how I felt. Nothing. I politely told them that NONE of us know her personally and we are NOT in position to judge. Better late than never,right?? I’m Sincerly Sorry for your friend. Like you said, “What would she gain from lying?” Tell her that people talk, that’s what some do best. I have ENOUGH of my own business, I ONLY heard about this because THEY were talking and I butted in. It’s great that you have been there for her. I hope she stays encouraged.

    1. I’m glad you said something even after the fact. She told me some crazy mess people are saying and one person contacted me with the ish. I just don’t get it. Dude is NO PRIZE so lying to hold on to that (as some are suggesting) makes no sense. People just need a life. Period. I can only begin to imagine what she is going through and I’m appalled by the blatant disrespect and hatred aimed at her. Smdh But… You reap what you sow. Can’t wait for this to come full circle. They won’t know what hit them. Vengeance is definitely the Lords. 

      Sent from my Palm Pixi on the Now Network from Sprint

  2. When the Holy Spirit Checks me, I get in line. I don’t want to be apart of the Vengeance when it becomes full circle. I feel bad for her. When I miscarried it was HORRIBLE and I was only 2 months and it was a Blighted Ovum. I wasn’t able to fully mourn,because the person I’d gotten pregnant from WAS(he’s not anymore, he’s a MOG, I’ve claimed it) a Jerk. I CAN’T imagine her pain.

  3. She was due February 4th… I definitely cannot imagine what she is going through BUT compacted on that grief she has to hear bullshit from outsiders who have NO IDEA what they are talking about and are only speculating because they want to seem like their involved somehow. Just shameless and dispicable lowlives who deserve to be spit on and their graves pissed on. Simple. BUT I’ll just wait on the Lord♥

  4. Wowwwwwwwwwww,that’s this week. SMH. And if people take TWO seconds to think the (Rumor-a story or statement in general circulation without confirmation or certainty as to facts) sounds RIDICULOUS. Like REALLY, who does this. And how can you fake a Pregnancy for 9 months??? When I heard it(the rumor) it sounded fishy. And the person kept saying that “they” said. Who is they??

    1. Exactly… everybody talking is like “They said… blah blah blah”. Just idiots. Who the hell is THEY and why are THEY so significant that ud listen to them anyway? Just plain dumb.

Leave a comment