ReVerb10: Day 28

December 28 – Achieve What’s the thing you most want to achieve next year? How do you imagine you’ll feel when you get it? Free? Happy? Complete? Blissful? Write that feeling down.

The thing I MOST want to achieve next year is WRITE A BOOK. I imagine it may take longer than a year to complete, however, I would like to get the bulk of it out of the way. I have always wanted to write a novel ((autobiographical and Christian Fiction)) and doing so will be a great accomplishment for me. I will be sooooooooooo happy. There have been times when I questioned my purpose and role in life… completing my very own novel would give me more insight into the talent God has given me. I desire to use my gifts to uplift the kingdom of heaven and doing so in 2011 will be a dream come true. I wont have my degree YET but I imagine having a bestseller is more than enough to satisfy my soul♥

Leave a Reply

